Event Details

Oana is officially the most popular adventure location in Switzerland

On Tuesday, 18 June 2019, the Swiss Location Award®, the most important award of the Swiss event industry, was presented for the fourth time.

Last month, more than 25,000 organisers and location visitors, together with an independent jury of experts, evaluated 470 preselected locations in ten categories. Today, the 20 best locations in each category were awarded one of the coveted Swiss Location Award® seals of quality.

It is a great pleasure for the entire team that OANA has been ranked second among the most beautiful adventure locations in Switzerland. In addition, the OANA won the Audience Award with the most and best ratings in 2019. The team is particularly proud of this and would like to thank everyone who voted from the bottom of their hearts.

“The award shows us that we are on the right track with our strategy and that customers and visitors feel completely at home in our location. I am incredibly proud to be the “master of these great teams”! René Levy, Operations Manager OANA AG.

The Swiss Location Award® is organized annually by eventlokale.ch, the largest event portal in Switzerland. Since 2008, eventlokale.ch has supported more than 50,000 event planners every month in their search for locations and the planning of events.

Wann
Eintritt

Event Details

Oana ist offiziell die beliebteste Erlebnislocation der Schweiz

Am Dienstag, den 18. Juni 2019, wurde zum vierten Mal die wichtigste Auszeichnung der Schweizer Eventbranche, der Swiss Location Award® verliehen.

Mehr als 25’000 Veranstalter und Locationbesucher haben im letzten Monat gemeinsam mit einer unabhängigen Fachjury 470 vorselektierte Locations in zehn Kategorien bewertet. Heute nun wurden die jeweils 20 besten Locations jeder Kategorie mit einem der begehrten Swiss Location Award® Gütesiegeln ausgezeichnet.

Das es das OANA auf Rang 2 der schönsten Erlebnislocations der Schweiz geschafft hat, ist eine grosse Freude für das gesamte Team. Hinzu kommt, dass das OANA den Publikumspreis mit den meisten und besten Bewertungen 2019 abgeräumt hat. Darauf ist das Team besonders stolz und bedankt sich von ganzem Herzen bei allen, die abgestimmt haben.

 «Die Auszeichnung zeigt uns, dass wir mit unserer Strategie auf dem richtigen Weg sind und die Kunden und Besucher sich in unserer Location rundum wohl fühlen. Ich bin unglaublich stolz, «Tätschmeister» dieses tollen Teams zu sein!» René Levy, Betriebsleiter OANA AG.

Der Swiss Location Award® wird jährlich von eventlokale.ch, dem grössten Eventportal der Schweiz, organisiert. eventlokale.ch unterstützt seit 2008 monatlich mehr als 50’000 Eventplaner bei der Suche von Locations und Planung von Events.

Wann
Eintritt