YOUR EVENTLOCATION

Use the hip trend sport surfing and its lifestyle to experience an unforgettable event with your guests. Bring yourself and your guests in cool board shorts under the palm trees and directly to the wave in Ebikon! We will put together an individual event package tailored to your needs: With fresh drinks, tasty aperitif snacks and surf action.

 

Switzerland’s unique event location with an indoor surf wave

Flexible location layout with room for 10 to 300 guests

Central location with best public transport connections and high parking capacity

Modern technical equipment and delicious catering offer

Weather-independent and versatile adventure offer 365 days a year

Private events

Birthdays, weddings, anniversary celebrations, family trips, private concerts and much more.

Coporate events

Seminars, employee events, customer events, presentations, award shows and much more.

Public events

Cultural events, concerts, fairs, parties, readings, exhibitions, contests and much more.

HIGHLIGHTS

Experience

In the center of the location you will find the standing wave, which is perfect for beginners and experienced surfers. At your event nothing stands in the way of a ride on the wave.

Staging

You want to give your event that little extra? No problem: We will stage the perfect evening for you with a full programme, music, surf shows and many other entertainment options.

Enjoying

A successful event also requires the right catering: With us you can arrange your food and drink offer for your guests individually. Enjoy the fresh and tasty bowls – you guests will for sure.

Service and support

With our event agency we actively support you in planning your event. We put our broad network of partners and artists at your disposal and look forward to working with you.

Sitting Dinner in der hauseigenen Bowlery.

OANA ACADEMY

Not only young, fit athletes on the team? That’s no problem either. Alternatively, we offer a wide range of activities for non-surfers. In our academy we will produce, test, enjoy and simply have fun with you and your guests. We are also happy to check individual workshops, which are tailored to the needs of your visitors.

Barista Workshop
Barista Workshop

The art of making coffee: in this workshop you and your guests will learn what it takes to make the perfect coffee. We start the journey through the coffee world with some basic information, then we show you how to get the most out of your coffee with a lot of passion from production to the finished product – at home or at work.

For 5 to 8 participants, 95.- per person

Drinkmix Workshop
Drink-Mix Workshop

Your guests love to be in the spotlight? Perfect! We invite you to stand behind the bar counter for once. Our well-equipped bar is perfect for conjuring up exclusive cocktails and drinks. After a joint tasting of all drinks, all participants know exactly how to surprise their guests at their next party.

For 5 to 8 participants, 95.- per person

Film Workshop
Film Workshop

Today, people like to share their impressions of excursions and holidays on social media. With a few simple tips and tricks you can put it on top: in this workshop we will show you how to produce, edit and then put short films online with simple equipment. As an example we will create an action video of the surf wave.

For 4 to 8 participants, 95.- per person

Surf Sessions
Surf Session

If you are looking for an adrenaline rush, you’ve come to the right place: not only we, but also our wave shows its most flexible side when it comes to your event. Whether for beginners or advanced riders, with just a few adjustments the wave can be optimally adapted for everyone. Wardrobes, surfboards, wetsuits and showers are also available.

For 1 to 50 participants: The wave can be rented for a private session with groups of 8 persons or more. If there are fewer participants, we recommend participation in a public session.

Sitting Dinner in der hauseigenen Bowlery.

YOUR BRAND

Do you want to focus on your brand or your product? That’s no problem: Bring your highlight directly to the OANA and together we will create a sensational presentation and make your highlight a real experience. We are looking forward to supporting you with all our experience and our equipment on site.

Stacey Lynn Kohler, Odlo International AG
From the wardrobe to the end everything was thought of and the well-being of the guests was always the focus. Especially the workshop participants and the surf group gave us only positive feedback. Apéro and dinner were fresh, tasty and rich. The ambience and the music were harmonious and the service very friendly.
Catering

Our Bowlery offers healthy bowls with vegetables, rice, meat and fish as well as snacks with fresh, sustainable ingredients and delicious drinks. There are no limits to the possibilities and we will put together an individual offer for your event. To give you an idea of what we have to offer, you’ll find all of what we have to offer here on the Bowlery page. Or take a look at our menu here.

Technique

With a view to the wave we offer an ideal area for presentations and speeches. The necessary technical infrastructure leaves nothing to be desired and offers the possibility to hold your event at a location that is weather-independent and shines with its uniqueness. Of course, individual solutions are also possible: Our technical partner is at your side with words and deeds during the implementation.

Sitting Dinner in der hauseigenen Bowlery.
Lorina Horst, Ernst&Young
With an event at the OANA we were able to offer our employees variety and challenge. On no other occasion could we promote team spirit as much as at the OANA.

LAYOUTS

The OANA is flexible to use and we are available for almost anything. Thanks to our movable interior, we can design the entire location in such a way that everything is perfectly suited to your event.

Depending on the number of guests, we recommend renting individual areas – but exclusive renting is also possible. The maximum capacity of the location is 300 persons (sitting and standing). If you expect more guests, we have a solution for you: With our partner Pathé Kino Ebikon we can expand the event area in-house and offer an unforgettable Evnet in a varied location.

Bowlery
300 m2
150 standing places oder 120 seats
Eventlab
500 m2
250 standing places oder 180 seats
Locationplan OANA

HOW TO FIND US

By public transport

The OANA is easily accessible by public transport: The train journey to the Buchrain stop with the S1 from Lucerne takes less than 10 minutes. From the stop to the OANA it is only a 2-minute walk.

Right next to Ebisquare is the Fildern bus stop, which can be reached by buses 23 and 111 in the direction of Rotkreuz and Aargau. The canton is also planning to extend bus line 1 from the end of 2019 until here. The bus stop is right next to the entrance to the OANA.

Anfahrt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel
SBB Info
By car

The OANA is best reached via the Buchrain exit of the A14 motorway. If you follow the road to Ebikon, the entrance to the Mall of Switzerland multi-storey car park is signposted.

The Mall of Switzerland multi-storey car park is accessible via the cantonal road in the direction of Lucerne and Zug.

The address for the navigation system is: OANA AG, Ebisaqure-Strasse 2, 6030 Ebikon. The Mall of Switzerland multi-storey car park is subject to a charge. Further information can be found on the Mall of Switzerland website.

Anfahrt mit den privaten Verkehrsmittel
Google Maps Navi

REQUEST NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

We look forward to hearing from you and, if you wish, can put together a non-binding and individual offer for you. The location can be visited at any time during opening hours.

Your contact person:
Laura Kürbisch
041 510 06 17
eventlab@oana.surf

FEIERN IM OANA

Nutze die angesagte Trendsportart Surfen und ihren Lifestyle, um mit deinen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Event zu erleben. Bring dich und deine Gäste in coolen Board-Shorts unter die Palmen und direkt zur Welle nach Ebikon! Wir stellen dir ein auf deine Bedürfnisse ausgelegtes, individuelles Event-Package zusammen: Mit frischen Drinks, leckeren Apéro- Häppchen und Surf-Action.

 

Schweizweit einzigartige Eventlocation mit Indoor-Surfwelle

Flexibles Locationlayout mit Platz für 10 bis 300 Gäste

Zentrale Lage mit besten ÖV-Anschlüssen und hoher Parkplatz-Kapazität

Moderne technische Ausstattung und köstliches Cateringangebot

Wetterunabhängig und vielseitiges Erlebnisangebot an 365 Tagen im Jahr

Private Events

Geburtstage, Hochzeiten, Jubiläumsfeier, Familienausflüge, private Konzerte und vieles mehr.

Firmenevents

Seminare, Mitarbeiteranlässe, Kundenanlässe, Produktpräsentationen, Awardshows und vieles mehr.

Public Events

Kulturanlässe, Konzerte, Messen, Parties, Lesungen, Ausstellungen, Contests und vieles mehr.

HIGHLIGHTS

Erlebnis

Im Mittelpunkt der Location befindet sich die stehende Welle, welche sich perfekt für Anfänger und auch erfahrene Surfer eignet. An deinem Event steht einem Ritt auf der Welle nichts im Weg.

Inszenierung

Du möchtest deinem Event das gewisse Extra geben? Kein Problem: Wir inszenieren für dich den perfekten Abend mit einem vollen Programm, Musik, Surf Shows und vielen weiteren Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Genuss

Zu einem erfolgreichen Event gehört auch die richtige Verpflegung: Bei uns kannst du dein Food- und Getränkeangebot für deine Gäste individuell zusammenstellen.

Dienstleistung

Mit unserer Eventagentur unterstützen wir dich tatkräftig bei der Planung deines Events. Wir stellen dir unser breites Netzwerk an Partnern und Artisten zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Sitting Dinner in der hauseigenen Bowlery.

OANA ACADEMY

Nicht nur junge, fitte Sportskanonen im Team? Auch das ist kein Problem. Alternativ bieten wir eine grosse Auswahl an Aktivitäten für Nicht-Surfer. In unserer Academy werden wir mit dir und deinen Gästen gemeinsam etwas produzieren, testen, geniessen und einfach Spass haben. Gerne prüfen wir auch individuelle Workshops, welche auf das Bedürfnis deiner Besucher abgestimmt sind.

Barista Workshop
Barista Workshop

Die Kunst der Kaffee Zubereitung: in diesem Workshop lernst du und deine Gäste, was es alles zum perfekten Kaffee benötigt. Wir beginnen die Reise durch die Kaffeewelt mit ein paar grundlegenden Informationen, danach zeigen wir dir, wie man mit viel Leidenschaft von der Herstellung bis zum fertigen Produkt das bestmöglich herausholt – für zuhause oder im Beruf.

Für 5 bis 8 Teilnehmer, 90.- pro Person

Drinkmix Workshop
Drink-Mix Workshop

Deine Gäste lieben es im Rampenlicht zu stehen? Perfekt! Wir laden euch ein, für einmal hinter den Bartresen zu stehen. Unsere bestens ausgestattete Bar eignet sich nämlich perfekt, um exklusive Cocktails und Drinks zu zaubern. Nach einer gemeinsamen Degustation aller Drinks, wissen alle Teilnehmer genau, wie Sie an der nächsten eigenen Party ihre Gäste überraschen können. Inklusive Give-Away und Kursunterlagen.

Für 5 bis 8 Teilnehmer, 95.- pro Person

Film Workshop
Foto Workshop

Gerne teilt man heute seine Eindrücke von Ausflügen und Ferien über die sozialen Medien. Mit ein paar einfachen Tipps und Tricks kann man hier aber gleich noch einen obendrauf setzten: Wir zeigen in diesem Workshop wie man mit einfachem Equipment Fotos produziert, bearbeitet und dann online stellt. Als Beispiel erstellen wir gleich Actionbilder von der Surfwelle.

Für 4 bis 8 Teilnehmer, 95.- pro Person

Balance Workshop
Balanceboard & Slackline Workshop

Beste Voraussetzungen für die nächste Surf Session: Mit unserem Balanceboard und Slackline Workshop zeigen wir dir und deinen Gästen, wie man im stressigen Alltag nicht aus dem Gleichgewicht kommt. Eine perfekte sportliche Aktivität für Jung und Alt, die Spass macht, fördert und fordert.

Für 4 bis 10 Teilnehmer, 55.- pro Person

Surf Sessions
Surf Session

Wer den Adrenalinschub sucht, ist bei uns richtig: Denn nicht nur wir, sondern auch unsere Welle zeigt sich von ihrer flexibelsten Seite, wenn es um Ihren Event geht. Ob für Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, mit wenigen Einstellungen lässt die Welle sich für jeden optimal anpassen. Garderoben, Surfbretter, Neoprenanzüge sowie Duschen stehen selbstverständlich auch zur Verfügung.

Für 1 bis 50 Teilnehmer: Die Welle kann bei Gruppen ab 8 Personen für eine private Session gemietet werden. Bei weniger Teilnehmer empfehlen wir die Teilnahme an einer öffentlichen Session.

Sitting Dinner in der hauseigenen Bowlery.

DEIN MITBRINGSEL

Du möchtest deine Marke oder dein Produkt in den Mittelpunkt stellen? Das ist kein Problem: Bring dein Highlight direkt mit ins OANA und zusammen gestalten wir eine reissende Präsentation und machen dein Highlight erlebbar. Wir sind gespannt und unterstützen dich mit all unserer Erfahrung und unserem Equipment vor Ort.

Stacey Lynn Kohler, Odlo International AG
Von der Garderobe bis zum Schluss wurde an alles gedacht und das Wohlbefinden von den Gästen stand stets im Mittelpunkt. Insbesondere von den Workshop Teilnehmer und der Surfgruppe bekamen wir nur positives Feedback. Apéro sowie Abendessen waren frisch, lecker und reichhaltig. Das Ambiente und die Musik stimmig und der Service sehr freundlich.
Catering

Unsere Bowlery bietet gesunde Bowls mit Gemüse, Reis, Fleisch und Fisch sowie Snacks mit frischen, nachhaltigen Zutaten und leckere Drinks. Den Möglichkeiten sind keine Grenzen gesetzt und wir stellen für deinen Anlass ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. Damit du dir aber vorab einen Überblick verschaffen kannst, findest du unser gesamtes Angebot hier auf der Bowlery-Seite. Oder schau dir hier direkt unsere Menükarte an.

Technik

Mit Blick auf die Welle bieten wir einen idealen Bereich für Präsentationen und Ansprachen. Die dazu nötige technische Infrastruktur lässt keine Wünsche offen und bietet die Möglichkeit, deinen Event an einem Ort durchzuführen, der wetterunabhängig ist und durch seine Einzigartigkeit brilliert. Natürlich sind auch individuelle Lösungen möglich: Unser Technikpartner steht dir bei der Umsetzung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Sitting Dinner in der hauseigenen Bowlery.
Lorina Horst, Ernst&Young
Mit einem Anlass im OANA konnten wir unseren Mitarbeitern Abwechslung und Herausforderung bieten. Bei keinem Anlass konnte wir den Teamspirit so fördern wie im OANA.

LAYOUTS

Das OANA ist flexibel nutzbar und wir sind für fast alles zu haben. Dank unserer beweglichen Inneneinrichtung können wir die gesamte Location so gestalten, dass alles perfekt auf Ihren Anlass abgestimmt ist.

Je nach Anzahl Gäste empfehlen wir die Miete von einzelnen Bereichen – eine Exklusivmiete ist aber ebenso möglich. Die maximale Kapazität der Location beträgt 300 Personen (sitzend und stehend). Solltest du mehr Gäste erwarten, haben wir auch hier eine Lösung: Mit unserem Partner Pathé Kino Ebikon können wir die Eventfläche Inhouse erweitern und einen unvergesslichen Evnet in einer abwechlsungsreicher Location bieten.

Bowlery
300 m2
150 Stehplätze oder 120 Sitzplätze
Eventlab
500 m2
250 Stehplätze oder 180 Sitzplätze
Locationplan OANA

ANFAHRT

Öffentliche Verkerhsmittel

Mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr ist das OANA bestens erreichbar: Die Zugfahrt bis zur Haltestelle Buchrain dauert mit der S1 von Luzern weniger als 10 Minuten. Von der Haltestelle bis zum OANA sind es nur noch 2 Gehminuten.

Gleich beim Ebisquare befindet sich die Bushaltestelle Fildern, die mit den Bussen 23 und 111 in Richtung Rotkreuz und Aargau erschlossen ist. Der Kanton plant zudem, die Buslinie 1 ab Ende 2019 bis hierhin zu verlängern. Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt neben dem Eingang vom OANA.

Anfahrt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel
SBB Verkehrsplan
Private Verkehrsmittel

Am besten ist das OANA über die Autobahnausfahrt Buchrain der A14 zu erreichen. Folgt man dem weiteren Strassenverlauf nach Ebikon, ist die Einfahrt ins Parkhaus der Mall of Switzerland signalisiert.

Über die Kantonsstrasse ist die das Parkhaus der Mall of Switzerland Richtung Luzern und Zug erschlossen.

Die Adresse für das Navigationssystem lautet: OANA AG, Ebisaqure-Strasse 2, 6030 Ebikon. Das Parkhaus der Mall of Switzerland ist kostenpflichtig. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du auf der Webseite der Mall of Switzerland.

Anfahrt mit den privaten Verkehrsmittel
Google Maps Navi

JETZT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

Wir freuen uns über deine Kontaktaufnahme und stellen dir auf Wunsch unverbindliche und individuelle Offerte zusammen. Die Räumlichkeiten können jederzeit während den Öffnungszeiten besichtigt werden.

Deine Ansprechperson:
Noemi Bickel
041 510 06 17
eventlab@oana.surf