BOWLERY RESTAURANT

Oana offers you the best food in the world: bowls with carefully prepared vegetables, rice, crunchy salad, meat, fish and fine topics in vibrant colours. This tasty mix will knock you out of the flip-flops.

DRINKS AND MENU

DRINKS

We offer you a wonderful mix of different local suppliers and drinks that we sampled at different surf spots all over the world. We make it simple: you choose the best drinks for your guests, set a limit and we serve!

Cheers!
Enjoy your meal!
FOOD

Enjoy your meal in a bowl. No matter if it is a small snack, a fine lunch or a large plate to share with your friends. You choose what goes into the bowl and we take care of the rest. If you are looking for inspiration, just ask our chef and we will be happy to prepare a special meal just for you.

RESERVATION

Reservations possible from September 2018 onward. We look forward to your visit!

B O W L E R Y

Dich erwartet im Oana das beste Food Angebot der Welt: Bowls mit sorgfältig zubereitetem Gemüse, Reis, knackigem Salat, Fleisch, Fisch und dazu feine Topics in kräftigen Farben. Dieser geschmackliche Mix wird dich aus den Flipflops hauen.

GETRÄNKE UND MENÜKARTE

TRINKEN

Bei uns erwartet dich ein wunderbarer Mix aus verschiedensten lokalen Anbietern und Drinks, die wir an den verschiedensten Surf-Spots der ganzen Welt kennengelernt haben. Ganz besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere Barista Maschine, mit welcher wir dir einen der feinsten Kafis der Schweiz anbieten können.

Proscht!
En Guete!
ESSEN

Bei uns servieren wir dir alles in einer Schüssel. Egal ob es ein kleiner Snack, ein feines Mittagessen oder gleich eine grosse Schüssel zum teilen mit deinen Freunden ist. Alles was in die Schüssel kommt, kannst du dir individuell zusammenstellen oder du greifst auf die Empfehlung unseres Küchenchefs zurück.

RESERVATION

Reservationen sind ab September 2018 möglich. Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!